One Lovely Blog Award Nomination (Matthew)

Oh… Come to think of it… I’m pretty sure I still have, like, 5 blogger award nominations (from last year) on top of this recent one to complete… AHAHAHAHAHA, well crap! They had totally slipped my mind until now. Ah… I’ll get to those sometime! Eventually.

As many of you guys already know, I don’t pay attention to the blogging community and just do whatever I want on this blog, so it being nominated for any sort of Blogger Award is always a surprise. Thank you so much Matthew!! His posts every few days range between news and reviews anime/games/cartoons with lots of jokes and memes in between 🙂 Check out his One Lovely Blog Award Nomination post here!

Here are the Rules for this award:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself
  3. Nominate at most 15 people
  4. Tell your nominees the good news! 

7 facts about myself: 
Pretty sure you guys aren’t interested in my non-otaku-private life so will keep that to a minimum again.

  • Currently playing Persona Q 🙂
  • The last anime movie I watched was When Marnie was There with a friend.
  • I currently own 5 Good Smile Nendoroids and a shit ton of other figurines but not as many as some of my friends.
  • I like sending snail mail.
  • My race is Chinese but don’t let that fool you, my Mandarin absolutely sucks.
  • Out of all the sports series I’ve read/watched thus far, Karasuno is my favourite sports team.
  • I love fried rice.

Nominations:
Please do check them out!

Done. Thank you again for the nomination, Matthew!

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award Nomination (Matthew)

    • That’s what I’ve heard too! I really enjoy Persona!! /o\ A few of my friends are playing P5 and many have already finished it. I’ve actually got the game already but don’t have a PS4 to play it with, HAHAHAHAHA OTL Sob, I’ll get to play it someday!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

