Facebook Page banzai! \o/ and a notice on back posts

Creating a Facebook Page for my blog had been on my mind for quite a long time, but I finally decided to do it, WOOHOO!

Unlike this main blog where you can find longer, organised and coherent updates, Manga, my Life‘s Facebook page would probably be more like a virtual scrapbook I guess — where I get to dump pretty much anything that’s related to my hobbies and what I’m interested in 🙂 This might include:

  • News on Manga, Anime or Games I’m interested in,
  • Cosplay photos, and
  • Other similar content and information, among other things.

This… is probably just an excuse to make a more public Facebook page, ahahahaha…

One more thing that I’d like to mention, I’ll be doing a few back posts to catch up on events and experiences I’ve had in the past months that haven’t been able to make here because I was lazy. If you’re subscribed to my blog, I’d like you to know that I’ll be slotting them in and these posts will be dated approximately when I should have written them… Just to clear things up. These gaps in my personal experiences on Manga, my Life. irk me and even if my recounts of those experiences probably won’t be as fresh or exciting, I’d like to fill the holes.

If you’ve enjoyed this glimpse into the loves of my life even just a little, through any one of my numerous social media accounts or this blog itself, I’m glad. Thank you for reading this. I hope you continue to enjoy what I post as much as I enjoy posting about them 🙂

Leave a Reply

