Manga, my life. has hit 100 followers!!

HOLY CRAP, Manga, my life.’s hit 100 WordPress followers?!

Screen Shot 2016-06-27 at 12.57.02 AM

MY BLOG HAS HIT 100 WORDPRESS FOLLOWERS!!

WOOHOOHOOOoOooOoooO \o/

Totally pumped my fist in happiness when I got the notification from WordPress. Besides spending the past weekend doing things I love, this totally made my WEEK!

I know there are quite a few more of you guys who follow through email notifications instead and aren’t counted in this, but this notification just really hits home that people are honestly interested in my blog, at least to a certain extent. 🙂

Oh man, I’m so friggin happy. This is so cool!

There isn’t much else for me to say but ‘thank you’. Manga, my life. consists of some poorly disguised ramblings and excitement of a weeb and otaku in the form of (hopefully) coherent blog posts, but thank you to all of you guys who actually read my posts. Even if you don’t read many of them, thank you for sticking with me (or dropping by) thus far 🙂 If you’ve just stumbled across this blog… well… hi there XD Whatever it is, you guys are awesome.

I’ve actually gotta be up in a few hours for a few crazy days at work, but wanted to get this post written before knocking out. This week’s gonna be insane with crazy work hours and then Cosfest — that I’m really really really (3 ‘really’s aren’t enough) looking forward to — at the end of the week… not to mention I haven’t finished preparing my cosplays either, ahaha… Gonna power through and then have fun to my heart’s content over the coming weekend!

But I digress. Manga, my life. is something I keep up for my own personal enjoyment. It’s an outlet besides Twitter and my poor, wonderful friends that listen to me wail over how much my hobby is my life. (Even though their same hobbies are pretty much most of their lives too, gahaha.) I’ve probably said this so many times already, but it’s something I think about whenever I write. This blog is something personal to me, but if other people like it as well, it’s a double victory XD

I hope you guys continue to enjoy reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing in it.

In Tiger & Bunny’s, Sky High’s words, “ありがとう、そしてありがとう!” 

(Thank you! And again, thank you!)

Stay happy.

11 thoughts on “Manga, my life. has hit 100 followers!!

Leave a Reply

