The best anime season yet! (For a different reason.)

Spring 2016 is, hands down, the best anime season yet.

Not because of Joker Game or JoJo Part 4 or Mayoiga or Kagewani Shou or Hero Acad or Sakamoto or Tanaka-kun or Kiznaiver or Super Lovers or Kabaneri or Ace Attorney…

But because I got my littlest sister (who doesn’t watch anime) to keep up with 5 of this season’s series with me.
Plus she’s now started on Toradora all by herself.

/sniffles
I’m so happy.

—–

In other news, I’ve just kind of… lost the momentum on First Impression posts for Spring 2016; the rate at which all these episodes from so many anime come out is just too fast for my motivation and speed at which I blog to catch up. Ahahaha… Might continue to finish up a few First Impressions posts, but by the time I actually write them, they won’t be ‘first impressions’ anymore. Oh well.

Life’s really busy lately with the usual stuff like work, a social life, other hobbies (basically what this blog is actually about) and lazing around (we all need time to laze around). I haven’t been able to blog much. May’s been pretty cool so far though. Got to go to 2 events and Kyary Pamyu Pamyu’s concert which I’ll definitely dedicate a post to. It was so much fun!

I’m just not sure when the next time I can post will be. Work’s only going to get busier until June and then after that I’ve got to prepare for one of the bigger pop-culture, cosplay events in Singapore, Cosfest XV. Will see how it goes.

For now though,  I’ll continue to enjoy JoJo Part 6: Stone Ocean, ReLife and keeping up with Spring 2016’s anime in between the responsibilities of life. I hope you guys have things you love that are able to keep you going too 🙂

Leave a Reply

