Happy New Year!

So unlike last year, when I found out I couldn’t hold champagne, this time I only took 2 sips for tradition’s sake. Even with small sips, my stomach still felt a little queasy OTL Oh well. This’ll be a pretty regular start to New Years from now on I guess.

IMG_4191

My motivation for blogging on manga or anime has currently been on an all-time low streak, so I still can’t say when I’ll get a groove back for sure, but I’m working on it. I do occasionally share thoughts on a series on my Dayre account though (as well as some of my personal life etc.), just haven’t been able to muster the effort to properly type everything up. Ahahaha sorry, I hope I find the spark again soon.

Anyway, HAPPY NEW YEAR to you guys! I’ll be starting a new chapter of my life at a new job in a few days and I hope it goes well. Really excited but also really scared at the same time. Wish me luck 🙂

All the best in the year ahead to you too! Here’s hoping everyone has a better 2016 d( ̄▽ ̄)b

Stay happy.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

