NaBloPoMo 2 is a failure

Okay, I failed NaBloPoMo this year. Hahahahahahahha.

What was supposed to be a ‘slow-down’ just turned into a ‘hiatus’ instead, whoops. I’m really sorry. I basically spent all free time doing preparation for my convention cosplays… and still didn’t manage to finish them. Oh well. Had to drop one costume for the first day and go with a backup plan for another day, but that’s okay. AFA SG was tons of fun and I’ll be posting about it soon 🙂

Even if I didn’t manage to complete NaBloPoMo 2015 within the month of November, I’m gonna try and finish what I start with the now remaining 19 (I stopped after Nov 11) series to go. Don’t know if I’ll be posting one a day, but I’ll definitely be finishing them before Christmas. I’ve settled a good chunk of my current real-life responsibilities for the rest of the year and got just a little more hobby-time now \o/

Oh yes, before I forget, I’ve recently started using an application called Dayre (pronounced “Diary” even though I can never remember and still call it “Dairy”) at the recommendation of a friend. It’s a free mobile blogging application that’s pretty straightforward and arranged according to days. Unlike Manga, my life. where I write everything in a standard format and topic, my Dayre is for snippets of just about anything. So if you’re interested in what I’m currently reading, watching, doing, or thinking at the moment, you’re welcome to check it out. If you read this blog and start a Dayre account of your own and end up following me there, drop me a message yeah? I’d like to follow you too. Best bet for the happenings of my life would still be Twitter though, but it’s full of crap, you’ve been warned 😛

Anyway, this is pretty much all I wanted to say for now. Really happy my life has settled down before the end of the year. One month to go! Hope ya enjoy the rest of December, guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

